Administration

SHS Marquee

Dr. Michael Schreck, Superintendent
mschreck@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287
 
Jenny Haben, Board Secretary
jhaben@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287
 
Christine Moon, Special Services Director
cmoon@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287  Ext. 3
 
Anna Beech, School Psychologist
abeech@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287  Ext. 3
 
Rob Heath, Technology Director
rheath@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287  Ext. 3650
 
Roberta Filer, Business Manager
rfiler@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287  Ext. 1900
 
Cindy Smith, Human Resources
csmith@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287  Ext. 1010
 
Brett Barron, Transportation Coordinator
bbarron@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-7287 Ext. 1960
 
Chuck Fontana, Building and Grounds Supervisor
cfontana@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-656-0856
 
Christine Bruno, Food Service Director
cbruno@shenango.k12.pa.us
724-658-5537  Ext. 3400