Staff Contacts

Our Staff

Director of Special Services:  Christine A. Moon – cmoon@shenango.k12.pa.us
School Psychologist:  Anna Beech – abeech@shenango.k12.pa.us
Director of Special Services Secretary:  Patty Bartley – pbartley@shenango.k12.pa.us

Autistic/Inclusion Support:
Grades K-12: Stacy Panei –
spanei@shenango.k12.pa.us

Emotional Support:
Grades 7-12: Lorie Pezzano –
lpezzano@shenango.k12.pa.us

Gifted/ESL Support:
Grades K-12: Sue Goswick –
sgoswick@shenango.k12.pa.us

Learning Support:
Grades K-3:   Shelly Quimby –
squimby@shenango.k12.pa.us
Grades 4-6:  Chris Thompson –
cthompson@shenango.k12.pa.us
Grades K-6:  Chad Palladino –
cpalladino@shenango.k12.pa.us
Grades 7-8:  Vicki Carbone –
vcarbone@shenango.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-10:  Kim Rudesill –
krudesill@shenango.k12.pa.us
Grades 11-12:  Lisa Grauso –
lgrauso@shenango.k12.pa.us

Speech and Language Support:
Ashley Hudson –
ahudson@shenango.k12.pa.us
Jenna Maier –
jmaier@shenango.k12.pa.us